Users

As an Administrator, when you navigate to your System Adminstration window, the first item you will see in the list is Users. This will display all the users that you have invited in your system.

 

In this Users option, you are able to utilize two things in the system:


 Choose to either
Enabled or Disabled user from your system.

 

 Set or edit user's preferences for short/long dates, email and messaging notifications 

 




Enabled/Disabled Users 

  1. If you have decided to disable a user, the user will not be able to access the particular sites that have been invited, but still be able to access other active sites.  
  2. If you have accidentally disable a user, fret not, you can always toggle the option back to enabled.  


Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful