The Settings tab is where Admins can update critical project details. If you are not an Admin, you will not be able to view this page. The attributes that can be edited on Settings option includes:
Type in the Project name that you wish to name.
Provide a brief description or background of your project.
You can also delete the project entirely, however we recommend thinking twice before doing so, as you will lose all project data and all users on your team will lose access. If the project is complete, archiving it is a better solution.
The following option in the project settings is the Milestones.
Milestones are specific points in time to mark when a significant part of a project is reached.
From this page, you can create a new goal, or edit an existing goal. Just click on "+Add Milestone", set a due date, give your milestone a name and click Save.