Space Settings

As an admin, you will be able to view and make edits on the Settings and creating new projects through this option. 

To view your Space Settings page, click on click on Space Details at the top of the image cover in your space page.

Space Settings is where you make your space personal and configure the general settings for your space, that includes:

  1. Space Name
    Give your space a name that you favor.

  2. Description
    Provide a brief description or background of your space.

  3. Archive 
    You can also delete the project entirely, however we recommend thinking twice before doing so, as you will lose all project data and all users on your team will lose access. If the project is complete, archiving it is a better solution.

If you wish to create new projects in here, you may do so by clicking on "Project" right after "Settings" and click "+Add Project". This is another faster option in creating new projects in the specific Space of your own.

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful