This is where you will see the list of invites and the date details that you sent out. Invites section allows you to view the accepted and pending invitation.
However, there is an additional option where you can re-invite user and un-invite user when you click at the right bottom arrow on the user’s email.
Here is how you can invite your users to the system and get things started. LEARN MORE