Users

In the system administration window, the first item you will see is Users. This section will display all the users that you have invited in your system.

In here, you are able to utilize three things when you have users in the system:

  1. Able to view users even if it is on pending invitation and disabled users
  2. Edit the user’s detail when you click on their names




  3. Filter what you wish to view: Enable/Disabled users and Roles








Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful