Recycle Bin

When you have deleted any tasks, spaces, projects from your list, it will be directly move to Recycle Bin. You can also recover work items from the bin, in cases of accidental deletion. Objects that you recover are moved to the root folder.

Once you have removed an item from the Recycle Bin, you will not be able to undo with the deleted items. 

 



Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful