This area will keep all your projects and spaces that you have archived in your Streamframe. As soon as your spaces and projects are completed, you may archive it into the system and it will be removed from your project/spaces main list.
All your data will not be removed automatically off from the system unless you manually delete it from your system.
There are two options to clean up your archive list:
You are allowed to un-archive your specific projects and spaces, if you wish to retrieve your past work and communication and it will appear in your main list.
You have the option to delete it off and it will then send straight to your Recycle Bin.